November is my birthday month so I’ll be sharing some of my most favorite birthday freebies all month long!

Get a free mini set from Sephora during your birthday month just by signing up for their free Beauty Insiders rewards program! This year you can choose from Fresh or Marc Jacobs Beauty! I went with Marc Jacobs! Become a Beauty Insider!

20161106-dsc_5253

Most of the rewards programs that I belong to are completely free, but I made an exception a few years back and paid the $10 one time fee for Aveda’s Pure Privilege Reward Program. I made an exception because I have tried countless shampoos, conditioners, lotions and moisturizers in my lifetime and nothing compares to their Shampure line. If you’re a huge fan of Aveda, this program is so worth it because you can earn points on every purchase and put them towards Aveda products and experiences! You’ll also get a nice birthday freebie every year! This year they’re giving out composition oil and you can choose from Stress Fix, Beautifying or Shampure! Pure Privilege Rewards!

20161106-dsc_5252

You can get a $5 or $10 certificate to spend at DSW on your birthday month just by signing up for their free rewards program! (They have VISA rewards too that have additional perks, but I’m totally happy with their free program.) DSW Rewards Info!

20161106-dsc_5258

I used my birthday reward to get these adorable “Just Married” socks for just $0.47! They have the best clearance section ever! I’ll be sure to share more birthday freebies and deals as the celebration continues!

